Martha Cook Building

Martha Cook tea cup

The MCAA Board of Directors is made up of volunteer alumnae who are actively involved in serving the Association and the Building through their efforts.

Board members meet at the Martha Cook Building once a month, for eight months a year. Currently, meetings are held at 1 pm on 2nd Sundays.

You can reach the entire board at once by emailing


MCAA Board 2016 - 2017
PJ Petitpren ’88
Vice President
Liz Johnson '68, '72
Recording Secretary
Anna Richert ’83, ’84
Mary Hoadley '89
Emma Claire Lawton, ’12 Melissa Gessner ’90, ’92
Paula Petitpren ’87 S. Brigitte Koegler, ’88, ’92
Erika Valdivieso ’11 Lynn Zwinck '06
Board of Governor’s Representative
Deborah Day Jansen ’75, ’77


MCAA Committee Chairs
Winter Tea (cancelled)
Spring Tea
Melissa Gessner



Newsletter Editor
FaLessia Booker
Marie Skrobola
Cookie Crumbs Editor
Kathy Moberg